CORIUMI CLUTCHES

I love, love, LOVE getting lost in the world of Etsy – and I’m pretty darn sure I’m not the only one – I literally fall in lust with something new everyday! And it is so inspiring, for me as a fellow designer, to see the creativity emerging from our generation. It really makes my little heart so happy to see all things handmade and beautiful. Yay.

So…while browsing around there this morning, I stumbled upon these bags. Holy moly!!! I need to have on in my life. But then, which colour to choose. They’re all so lovely. And I know the whole geometric thing has been completely overdone lately, but I don’t care – these bags are just, wow.

Image

Image

Image

All the way from Lithuania, this husband-wife couple create their magic with the use of natural cottons and genuine leather details.

Image

Image

Image

Image

These are just a few examples from their shop, Coriumi, so go check them out, and let me know what you think xx

2 thoughts on “CORIUMI CLUTCHES

Leave a Reply

